## Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

## THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 02 JULY 2025

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Umesh Chandra Sharma Administrative Member: Hon'ble Air Marshal Manavendra Singh BENCH NO-2

TIME: 10:30 AM TO 01:00 PM AND 02:00 PM TO 04:00 PM

NOTE : -		
FRESH C	ASES SERI	<u>AL 01 TO 05</u>
SERIAL	01 TO 05	- NOTICE
SCHEDU	LED CASES	SERIAL 06 TO 52
SERIAL	06	- URGENT MATTER
SERIAL	07 TO 11	- REPLY
SERIAL	12 TO 16	- COVERED MATTER
SERIAL	17 TO 20	- CONNECTED MATTER
SERIAL	21 TO 52	- HEARING/DIRECTIONS

Note : 1. All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and shall login atleast 15 minutes prior to comencement of hearing through HYBRID HEARING.

2. All learned counsel are requested to keep their system mute, untill he is requested or his case is called.

In case of any disturbance, video conference is to be discontinued.

This Hybrid hearing link is applicable from 01 Jul 2025 to 31 Jul 2025

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetupjoin/19%3ameeting\_ZDZiZWFkZGEtNTIzOC00ZWRILTgyMDMtNDQyOGYxZ\_DJiOWI3%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22fc4c6c05-6869-467fa6f3-

Meeting ID: 446 312 937 140	Passcode: 27xu2DW6
<u>f24992686fb3%22%2c%22Oid%2</u>	<u>2%3a%22e7e6fdba-1959-4e6e-9aa3-6fc4046ec909%22%7d</u>

Meetin	ng ID: 446 312 937 140		Passcode: 27xu2DW6				
S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	<u>Case Wing</u> A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy	
1	OA 320 of 2025	Dev Raj	Union of India and others	Wg Cdr Ashok Kumar Chauhan (Retd)	0	A	
2	OA 328 of 2025	Sarabjit Singh	Union of India and others	Manjit Singh	0	A	
3	OA 340 of 2025	Jaswinder Singh	Union of India and others	SN Sharma	0	A	
4	OA 347 of 2025	Smt Santa	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	0	A	
5	OA 351 of 2025	Yogender kumar Sharma	Union of India and others	SC Patwa	0	AF	
6	MA 1217 & MA 1218 of 2025 and OA 100 of 2025	Ramesh Kumar	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Mukesh Kaushik, Sr PC	A	
7	OA 513 of 2024	Smt Raj Bala Devi	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Balwinder Kaur, Sr PC	A	
8	OA 563 of 2024	Smt Vinata	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC	A	
9	OA 639 of 2024	Vijay Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col VK Padwal (Retd)	Vijay Kumar Chaudhary, Sr PC	A	
10	OA 804 of 2024	Smt Usha Rani	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Maj Gen Vijay Kumar (Retd), Sr PC	N	

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
11	OA 1079 of 2024	Baljinder Singh	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Satinder Singh, Sr PC	A
12	OA 380 of 2023	Puran Chand	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	AK Jund, Sr PC	A
13	MA 524 of 2025 and OA 1071 of 2024	Mehar Chand	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	RK Syal, CGC	A
14	MA 313 of 2025 and OA 1072 of 2024	Dalip Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Balwinder Kaur, Sr PC	A
15	MA 1749 of 2024 and OA 1188 of 2024	Kapil Dev and Others	Union of India and others	Sandeep K Pandey	None	A
16	MA 1750 of 2024 and OA 1189 of 2024	Kuman Singh and others	Union of India and others	Sandeep K Pandey	Hitesh Sood, CGC	A
17	OA 792 of 2024	Basta Singh	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Amit Bhanot, CGC	A
18	MA 1430 of 2024 and OA 837 of 2024	Ajit Singh and others	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Rubinia Sharma, CGC	A
19	OA 946 of 2024	Som Dutt Rana	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Raj Kumar Syal, CGC	A
20	OA 954 of 2024	Roshan Lal and others	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Mukesh Kaushik, Sr PC	A
21	OA 2405 of 2012	Om Prakash	Union of India and others	Lt Col (Retd) SN Sharma	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	A
22	OA 3274 of 2012	Ex Sqn Ldr KL Goswami	Union of India and others	Maj Balbir Singh (Retd)	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC	AF
23	TA 19 of 2017 (arising out of CWP 19039 of 2014)	Dinesh Kumar	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	Mukesh Kaushik Sr PC	A
24	OA 3122 of 2017	Gian Sagar	Union of India and others	Sandeep Bansal	Rajni Narula, Sr PC	A
25	OA 2640 of 2018	Sunder Singh	Union of India and others	Sandeep Bansal	Balwinder Kaur, Sr PC	A
26	MA 3315 of 2018 and OA 3526 of 2018	Ex NC (E) Gurdev Singh	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Vikas Sharma Sr PC for Resp 1 to 4 & 6 and Rajni Narula Sr PC for Resp 5	AF
27	OA 3674 of 2018	Kulwant Singh @ Kalwant Singh	Union of India and others	Paramjit Singh	Anupama Sharma Sr PC	A
28	MA 1369 of 2023 and OA 4039 of 2018	Dharampal Gurjar	Union of India and others	GS Ghuman	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	A
29	OA 4135 of 2018	Nirmal Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Rahul Verma, CGC	A
30	OA 4512 of 2018	Ram Sarup	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr.PC	A
31	OA 77 of 2019	Dharam Singh	Union of India and others	Vidushi Sharma	VK Chaudhary, Sr PC	A
32	OA 163 of 2019	Smt Sona Bai	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Rajni Narula, Sr PC	A
33	OA 627 of 2019	Smt Usha Kumari	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC	A
34	OA 855 of 2019	Smt Ram Devi	Union of India and others	Lalit Narang	AK Sharma Sr PC	A

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
35	OA 1504 of 2019	Balvir Singh	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	A
36	OA 2174 of 2019	Smt Veermati Devi	Union of India and others	DS Jaswal	MM Pandey CGC	A
37	OA 2507 of 2019	Om Singh	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	KK Yogi, CGC	A
38	OA 123 of 2020	Smt Kamlesh Rani	Union of India and others	Vishal Singh	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	A
39	MA 1188 & MA 249 of 2024 and OA 119 of 2021	Smt Lajjya Devi	Union of India and others	Heman Aggrawal	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC	A
40	OA 607 of 2021	Smt Amar Bai	Union of India and others	Balraj Gujjar	Rubinia Sharma, CGC	A
41	OA 667 of 2022	Smt Sunita Devi	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	A
42	OA 1276 of 2022	Smt Bimla Devi	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Vikas Sharma Sr PC	A
43	OA 1340 of 2022	Sham Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Rohit Verma Sr PC	A
44	MA 1913 of 2023 in OA 1604 of 2023	Beli Ram and Another	Union of India and others	Ravi Badyal	PK Sharma, Sr PC	A
45	OA 1728 of 2023	Smt Ranjit Kaur	Union of India and others	Major Balbir Singh (Retd)	Sarika Gupta, Sr PC	A
46	OA 370 of 2024	Sukhwinder Singh	Union of India and others	Capt Manjit Singh (Retd)	Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC	A
47	OA 451 of 2024	Gurmej Singh	Union of India and others	Col SS Lather (Retd)	NC Nahata, Sr PC for R.No. 1 to 4 and Brijesh Singh Ladwal for R.No. 5 & 6	A
48	OA 555 of 2024	Mrs Meeta Thapa	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	FS Virk, Sr PC	A
49	OA 797 of 2024	Krishan Kumar	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Tunit Walia, Sr PC	A
50	OA 900 of 2024	Rajinder Parshad and others	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Sutikshan Sharma, CGC	A
51	OA 152 of 2025	Lt Col Acharya D Aditya Chandra	Union of India and others	Brig NK Ohri (Retd)	None	A
52	OA 288 of 2025	Jeet Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col VK Padwal (Retd)	JS Lalli, DSGI	A

Section officer 30-Jun-25